<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: 206-415: Revisited</title>
	<atom:link href="http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/</link>
	<description>We seem to be haunted by the randomness of life and alternate versions of reality.</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 03 Dec 2008 06:49:34 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Nancy Walker</title>
		<link>http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/#comment-115</link>
		<dc:creator>Nancy Walker</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 02 Aug 2005 21:26:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/#comment-115</guid>
		<description>Karie - are you referring to people who have received calls from a company calling themselves "Card Services" calling from the # 206-415-8940?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Karie - are you referring to people who have received calls from a company calling themselves &#8220;Card Services&#8221; calling from the # 206-415-8940?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Karie</title>
		<link>http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/#comment-89</link>
		<dc:creator>Karie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 22 Jul 2005 22:22:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/#comment-89</guid>
		<description>To Whom It concerns regarding a card service located in Seattle Washington using the number to call 1-206-415-8940. I am going to the federal trades commission to shut them down. Please email me your name address dates affected by the computer generated calls and hang ups and what you have done to resolve it. When did it stop? please include your name and address email address and a contact number for the commission to call if needed. I can only imagine this network of individuals is using the call to log into something other than card services. I will do my best to push it with a few senators. Thanks for your help. 7-22-05 Karie G. Billings, Montana  Northerntier@msn.com. I will email you when i can get the correct action.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>To Whom It concerns regarding a card service located in Seattle Washington using the number to call 1-206-415-8940. I am going to the federal trades commission to shut them down. Please email me your name address dates affected by the computer generated calls and hang ups and what you have done to resolve it. When did it stop? please include your name and address email address and a contact number for the commission to call if needed. I can only imagine this network of individuals is using the call to log into something other than card services. I will do my best to push it with a few senators. Thanks for your help. 7-22-05 Karie G. Billings, Montana  <a href="mailto:Northerntier@msn.com">Northerntier@msn.com</a>. I will email you when i can get the correct action.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: anna rovita</title>
		<link>http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/#comment-77</link>
		<dc:creator>anna rovita</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Jul 2005 18:27:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://thecompany.net/jason/posts/2005/206-415-revisited/#comment-77</guid>
		<description>payback -call these bastards...preferably in the middle of the night - it's worth the $15 ON INTELLIUS.US TO GET THEIR HOME NUMBERS AND MAKE THEM STOP...

Registrant:   	Make this info private
   	Marathon On-line, Inc. 
   	1550 N. 34th Street
   	Seattle, WA 98103
   	US
   	Phone: (206) 505-1800
   	Fax: 999 999 9999
  	 
   	Domain Name: MARATHON.NET
 
   	Administrative Contact : 	 
   	Melendez, Marcos
   	mmelendez@MARATHON.NET
   	1550 N. 34th Street
   	Seattle, WA 98103
   	US
   	Phone: (206) 505-1800
   	Fax: 999 999 9999
  	 
   	Technical Contact : 	 
   	Marathon On-line, Inc. 
   	mmelendez@marathon.net
   	1550 N. 34th Street
   	Seattle, WA 98103
   	US
   	Phone: (206) 505-1800
   	Fax: 999 999 9999
  	 
   	Record expires on 03-May-2008 	
   	Record created on 02-May-1995
   	Database last updated on 08-Jul-2004
 
   	Domain servers in listed order: 	Manage DNS
 
   	NS1.WORLDNIC.COM 	216.168.228.3 	 
   	NS2.WORLDNIC.COM 	216.168.225.132 	 
  	 
   	  Show underlying registry data for this record</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>payback -call these bastards&#8230;preferably in the middle of the night - it&#8217;s worth the $15 ON INTELLIUS.US TO GET THEIR HOME NUMBERS AND MAKE THEM STOP&#8230;</p>
<p>Registrant:   	Make this info private<br />
   	Marathon On-line, Inc.<br />
   	1550 N. 34th Street<br />
   	Seattle, WA 98103<br />
   	US<br />
   	Phone: (206) 505-1800<br />
   	Fax: 999 999 9999</p>
<p>   	Domain Name: MARATHON.NET</p>
<p>   	Administrative Contact :<br />
   	Melendez, Marcos<br />
   	<a href="mailto:mmelendez@MARATHON.NET">mmelendez@MARATHON.NET</a><br />
   	1550 N. 34th Street<br />
   	Seattle, WA 98103<br />
   	US<br />
   	Phone: (206) 505-1800<br />
   	Fax: 999 999 9999</p>
<p>   	Technical Contact :<br />
   	Marathon On-line, Inc.<br />
   	<a href="mailto:mmelendez@marathon.net">mmelendez@marathon.net</a><br />
   	1550 N. 34th Street<br />
   	Seattle, WA 98103<br />
   	US<br />
   	Phone: (206) 505-1800<br />
   	Fax: 999 999 9999</p>
<p>   	Record expires on 03-May-2008<br />
   	Record created on 02-May-1995<br />
   	Database last updated on 08-Jul-2004</p>
<p>   	Domain servers in listed order: 	Manage DNS</p>
<p>   	NS1.WORLDNIC.COM 	216.168.228.3<br />
   	NS2.WORLDNIC.COM 	216.168.225.132 	 </p>
<p>   	  Show underlying registry data for this record</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
